English Premier League

Spanish Premier League

German Bundesliga

French Ligue 1

Scottish Premier League

Italian Serie A

Turkish Super Lig

Dutch Eredivisie
 

LIVE 24 X 7 CHANNELS

 

UK and Ireland


Tuesday, 25th March


Soccer Special Live Updates
KICK OFF//19.30GMT//20.30CET//14.30EST//05.30AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Arsenal v Swansea City FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//19.45GMT//20.45CET//14.45EST//05.45AEST

LALASPORTS - Browser EN
BLINERTV - Browser EN
STREAMSON - Browser EN
STV - Browser EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser SA
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
TUGALIVE - Browser
LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Manchester United v Manchester City FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//19.45GMT//20.45CET//14.45EST//05.45AEST

SS1 - Acestream EN
SPORTZ-WORLD - Browser EN - Browser EN
BUSS TV - Browser EN - Browser EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser EN
LALASPORTS - Browser EN
BLINERTV - Browser EN
UKTV SPORTS - Browser EN
STREAMSON - Browser EN
LIVE POWER - Browser EN
FOOTYHD - Browser EN
STV - Browser EN
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
TUGALIVE - Browser
LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Newcastle United v Everton FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//19.45GMT//20.45CET//14.45EST//05.45AEST

BLINERTV - Browser EN
STREAMSON - Browser EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser SA
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
TUGALIVE - Browser
LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Queens Park Rangers v Wigan Athletic English Championship
KICK OFF//19.45GMT//20.45CET//14.45EST//05.45AEST

LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Millwall v Birmingham City English Championship
KICK OFF//19.45GMT//20.45CET//14.45EST//05.45AEST

UKTV SPORTS - Browser EN **Audio Only**


Ross County v Aberdeen SPFL Premiership
KICK OFF//19.45GMT//20.45CET//14.45EST//05.45AEST

BTSPORTS - Acestream EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser EN
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Bolton Wanderers v Blackpool English Championship
KICK OFF//20.00GMT//21.00CET//15.00EST//06.00AEST

LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Sligo Rovers v St. Patrick's Athletic Setanta Sports Cup
KICK OFF//20.00GMT//21.00CET//15.00EST//06.00AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser

 

Spain, Italy and Germany


Tuesday, 25th March


2. Bundesliga Simulcast Konferenz
KICK OFF//16.30GMT//17.30CET//11.30EST//02.30AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser DE
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Sandhausen v Union Berlin German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//16.30GMT//17.30CET//11.30EST//02.30AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser DE
CRICFREE - Browser
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Paderborn v Sankt Pauli German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//16.30GMT//17.30CET//11.30EST//02.30AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Ingolstadt 04 v VfL Bochum German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//16.30GMT//17.30CET//11.30EST//02.30AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser DE
CRICFREE - Browser
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Greuther Fürth v Fortuna Düsseldorf German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//16.30GMT//17.30CET//11.30EST//02.30AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser DE
CRICFREE - Browser
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Aalen v Dynamo Dresden German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//16.30GMT//17.30CET//11.30EST//02.30AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser DE
CRICFREE - Browser
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Bundesliga Simulcast Konferenz
KICK OFF//19.00GMT//20.00CET//14.00EST//05.00AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser DE
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


SV Werder Bremen v Vfl Wolfsburg German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//19.00GMT//20.00CET//14.00EST//05.00AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser DE
CRICFREE - Browser
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Hertha BSC v Bayern München German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//19.00GMT//20.00CET//14.00EST//05.00AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser DE
CRICFREE - Browser EN
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
TUGALIVE - Browser
LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


TSV Eintracht Braunschweig v 1. FSV Mainz 05 German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//19.00GMT//20.00CET//14.00EST//05.00AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser DE
CRICFREE - Browser
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Borussia Dortmund v FC Schalke 04 German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//19.00GMT//20.00CET//14.00EST//05.00AEST

BLINERTV - Browser EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser EN
COOLSPORTZ - Browser DE
CRICFREE - Browser EN
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Málaga v Espanyol Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//19.00GMT//20.00CET//14.00EST//05.00AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser SE
CRICFREE - Browser
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Serie B Simulcast Diretta Gol
KICK OFF//19.30GMT//20.30CET//14.30EST//05.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Palermo v Siena Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//19.30GMT//20.30CET//14.30EST//05.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Varese v Empoli Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//19.30GMT//20.30CET//14.30EST//05.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Carpi v Avellino Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//19.30GMT//20.30CET//14.30EST//05.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Latina v Pescara Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//19.30GMT//20.30CET//14.30EST//05.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Virtus Lanciano v Crotone Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//19.30GMT//20.30CET//14.30EST//05.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Spezia v Trapani Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//19.30GMT//20.30CET//14.30EST//05.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Bari v Cesena Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//19.30GMT//20.30CET//14.30EST//05.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Reggina v Modena Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//19.30GMT//20.30CET//14.30EST//05.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Cittadella v Brescia Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//19.30GMT//20.30CET//14.30EST//05.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Novara v Ternana Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//19.30GMT//20.30CET//14.30EST//05.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Juve Stabia v Padova Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//19.30GMT//20.30CET//14.30EST//05.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


AS Roma v Torino Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//19.45GMT//20.45CET//14.45EST//05.45AEST

BLINERTV - Browser EN
COOLSPORTZ - Browser IT
CRICFREE - Browser EN
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Elche v Athletic Club Bilbao Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//21.00GMT//22.00CET//16.00EST//07.00AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser SE
CRICFREE - Browser
STADIUMLIVE - Browser
LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser

 

Rest of the world


Tuesday, 25th March


Galatasaray v Bursaspor Turkish Cup (Türkiye Kupasi)
KICK OFF//18.30GMT//19.30CET//13.30EST//04.30AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser TR
LAG10 - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Zamora v Nacional Asunción Copa Libertadores
KICK OFF//23.45GMT//00.45CET//18.45EST//09.45AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser ES
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser


Wednesday, 26th March


Alebrijes de Oaxaca v Pachuca Mexican Cup (Copa Mexico)
KICK OFF//01.00GMT//02.00CET//20.00EST//11.00AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser ES
VIP BOX - Browser


Club Santos Laguna v Peñarol Copa Libertadores
KICK OFF//02.00GMT//03.00CET//21.00EST//12.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Club Tigres de la UANL v Veracruz Mexican Cup (Copa Mexico)
KICK OFF//03.15GMT//04.15CET//22.15EST//13.15AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser ES
VIP BOX - Browser


Tom' Tomsk v Luch Vladivostok Russian Cup (Kubok Rossii)
KICK OFF//12.00GMT//13.00CET//07.00EST//22.00AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser


 

 

 Twentysport.com - Copyright 2013
jmd